Team

Faltmann

Leo Faltmann

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 171 6908934
Mail: faltmann@fashionconsult.de

Kipp

Alexander Kipp

Senior Consultant 
Tel.: +49 151 19494851
Mail: kipp@fashionconsult.de

Hollad

Bernd Hollad

Consultant
Tel.: +49 172 2822237
Mail: hollad@fashionconsult.de

Jaacks

Ralf Jaacks

Senior Consultant
Tel.: +49 171 6565910
Mail: jaacks@fashionconsult.de

Breiderhoff

Karin Breiderhoff

Administration
Tel.: +49 163 3323120
Mail: breiderhoff@fashionconsult.de

Berwerbungsbild Kopie

Jan-Heinrich Benning

Tel.: +49 176 45697083
Mail: benning@fashionconsult.onmicrosoft.com

image001

Armin Herb

Tel.: +49 177 3385290
Mail: herb@fashionconsult.onmicrosoft.com